Stafford Falcons FC

Club Management for season 2019/20 –

Chairman/Development ManagerMike Barnard
Email: michael.barnard2@btopenworld.com
Mobile: 07909 997922

Secretary - Liz Green
Email: esgreen8@btinternet.com
Mobile: 01785 211381

Treasurer - Bob Garside
Email: bobgarside@btopenworld.com
Mobile: 07511 627040

Welfare Officer - Robert Simpson
Email: Simpson241212@mail.com
Mobile: 07948 751762

Stafford Falcons was re-formed in 1984 by the now chairman Mike Barnard. Initially with two under 10’s teams the club has grown and continues to deliver positive and engaging football and activities for children in Staffordshire.

As a charter standard club, all the coaches are FA qualified to a minimum standard meaning that you know your child will receive quality coaching.

Training Base : Sir Graham Balfour School, Stafford

Saturday mornings from 8.45am to 10.00am.
Indoor training in Jan/Dec/Feb.

 

stafford falcons2

Are you looking for a new team? - Click Here  

Under 7’s FalconsCoach Darren Morton
Email: thefa@darren-morton.co.uk
Mobile07400 297898

Under 7’s Royals - Coach Matthew Kelly
Email: mk3lly@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07456 992024

Under 8’s FalconsCoach Stuart Fyfe
Email: victoria.k.fyfe@outlook.com
Mobile07770 440888

Under 8’s RoyalsCoach Craig Clements
Email: craigclements@gmail.com
Mobile: 07488 399716

Under 9’s FalconsCoach Jim Faulkner
Email: jim.faulkner80@gmail.com
Mobile: 07973 413794

Under 9’s Royals - Coach Jamie Winnard
Email: j.winnard@hotmail.com
Mobile07900 890425

Under 10’s FalconsCoach Nathan Anderson-Dixon
Email: nathan@abodemidlands.co.uk
Mobile07931 312729

Under 11’s FalconsCoach Dean Cammack
Email: deancammack@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07944 476317

Under 13’s Falcons - Coach James Easton
Email: james.nicky@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07557 262356

Under 14’s FalconsCoach Chris Bagnall
Email: chris.bagnall@live.co.uk
Mobile: 07528 – 822087

Under 15’s FalconsCoach Jim Rutherford
Email: redjim05@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile: 07738 364382

Under 15’s Blacks - Coach Mike Clements
Email: clements152@btinternet.com
Mobile: 07879 434372

Under 15’s Colts - Coach  Darren Kenyon
Email: darren.kenyon72@gmail.com
Mobile: 07867 505336

Under 16’s FalconsCoach James Tinkler

Email: jamestinkler@ymail.com
Mobile: 07538 180374

Development Group for Under 5/6’s

Manager - Mike Barnard
Email: michael.barnard2@btopenworld.com
Mobile: 07909 997922